Ending an item

Have more questions? Submit a request

If you no longer wish to sell or rent an item listed on the marketplace, you can remove it by making the listing private. This means the item will still be visible to you in your wardrobe should you wish to repurpose it another time.

 

If you wish to remove an item from your wardrobe completely, you can delete it. Please note that in order to do so, your listing must be private (only visible to you).

 

How to remove a listing from the marketplace

  • Log into your AirRobe account and select "My wardrobe".
  • Find the item that you want to remove.
  • Click "Make listing private".

 

How to remove a listing from your wardrobe

  • Log into your AirRobe account and select "My wardrobe".
  • Find the item that you want to remove.
  • Click "Delete listing".

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Share